معلومات عنا

SparkTech

SparkTech مسجلة في الصين القارية ، تأسست في عام 2011 في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ باسم جيانغمن سبارك التكنولوجيا المحدودة.

نحن نركز على توفير جودة عالية على اللعب وغيرها من منتجات الأطفال ، مثل السيارات الكهربائية للأطفال ، عربات الأطفال ، ودراجات الأطفال ، والدراجة الثلاثية للأطفال ، ودراجات الأطفال ، ومشوا الطفل ، سيارات الصليب الأحمر وغيرها من ألعاب الأطفال. منتجاتنا لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات الدولية ، مثل CE ، ROHS ، EN71-1-2-3 ، EMC ، EN62115 ، ASTM. قمنا ببناء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع العملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا وأفريقيا وغيرها من أكثر من 200 دولة ومنطقة.

تحت خلفية استراتيجية "إنترنت بلس" الوطنية التي اقترحها رئيس الوزراء الصيني كيكيانغ لي في تقرير عمل حكومته في 5 مارس 2015. من أجل مواكبة التغيرات في السوق وتلبية احتياجات العملاء ، قمنا بتحويل وتطوير الشركة إستراتيجية. لقد تغيرت لتصبح شركة منصة التجارة العالمية واحدة والتي تخصصت في وقف واحد وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من لعب الأطفال. في الوقت نفسه ، أطلقنا مشروع تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتحسين كفاءة العمل لدينا ورضا العملاء. وسيتم استخدام المزيد من تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي لدعم استراتيجيتنا الجديدة في المستقبل.

استناداً إلى علاقات التعاون الطويلة الأجل مع جميع الموردين المحليين ، نقوم بتحديث جميع المنتجات الجديدة في السوق في معرضنا في الوقت المناسب ، وتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأفضل الأسعار والخدمات. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية للاستيراد والتصدير ، فقد فزنا بالموافقة على فرص التعاون والكثير من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة والتجار في الداخل والخارج وكذلك المديح للعملاء. لدينا القدرة على مساعدة العملاء أسهل وأسرع وأكثر ثقة لتشغيل الأعمال بشكل جيد ، لدينا الثقة للحفاظ على شراكة طويلة الأجل مع جميع العملاء.

رؤيتنا : أن نكون منصة تجارة الألعاب العالمية الرائدة.
مهمتنا : الحفاظ على تعظيم مصالح العملاء
قيمتنا : النزاهة ، الانتباه ، الكفاءة ، الابتكار ، المعجزة.

نحن نرحب بإخلاص جميع الأصدقاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.





شارك
الدردشة الحية عن طريق comm100

About us

SparkTech

SparkTech registered in mainland China, we founded in 2011 in Guangdong province as Jiangmen Spark Technology Co., Ltd..

We focus on supplying high quality ride on toys and other children’s products, such as kids electric car, baby strollers, kids scooters, children tricycles, children bicycles, baby walkers, RC cars and other children toys. Our products have a variety of international certifications, such as CE, ROHS, EN71-1-2-3, EMC, EN62115, ASTM. We have built long-term business relationship with customers from Europe, America, Asia, Africa and other more than 200 countries and regions.

Under the background  of “Internet Plus” national strategy which  proposed by China’s prime minister Keqiang Li in his Government Work Report on March 5, 2015. In order to keep up with market changes and meet customers needs, we made the transformation and upgrading of company strategy. We changed to be one global trade platform company which specialized in one-stop supplying and sourcing full range of children’s toys. At the same time, we launched ERP project to improve our work efficiency and customers satisfaction. And more AI(Artificial Intelligence) technology will be used to support our new strategy in future.

Base on the long-term great relations of cooperation with all domestic suppliers, we update all the new products on the market in our showroom timely, and supply high quality products with best prices and service. With more than 10 years of professional import & export experiences, we have won the approval and cooperation opportunities of many famous brand companies and dealers both home and abroad as well as the praises of customers. We have the ability help customers easier, faster, more confident to run business well, have confidence to maintain long-term partnership with all customers.

Our Vision: To be the global leading toys trade platform.
Our Mission: Maintain the maximization of customers interests
Our Value: Integrity, Attentiveness, Efficiency, Innovation, Miracle.

We sincerely welcome all friends all over the world.

 



Share
Live Chat by comm100